Business  |  Business Grants, Loans and Tax Credits

Business » Business Grants, Loans and Tax Credits » Regional 166 Direct Loan

Regional 166 Direct Loan Agencies

Anchor Financial Services (West Central Development Corp.)
915 West Market Street, Suite C
Lima, Ohio 45805
(419) 222-0130
Julie Jurosic, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
jjurosic@anchorsba.com

Cascade Capital Corporation
One Cascade Plaza, 7th Floor
Akron, Ohio 44308
(330) 379-3160
Robert Filipiak, President & Executive Director (x231)
filipiak@cascadecapital.org
Dan Riffle, Senior Loan Officer (x212)
DRiffle@cascadecapital.org
Pat Kleines, Portfolio Manager (x228)
kleines@cascadecapital.org

HCDC, Inc.
1776 Mentor Avenue, Suite 100
Cincinnati, Ohio 45212
(513) 458-2211
Patrick Longo, President/CEO
plongo@hcdc.com
Andy Young, Vice President, Lending (513) 458-2216
andrew@hcdc.com

Ohio Mid-Eastern Governments Association
326 Highland Avenue, Suite B
Cambridge, OH 43725
(740) 439-4471
Jeannette M. Wierzbicki, P.E., Executive Director (x204)
jeannettew@omegadistrict.org
George Dolney, RLF Administrator (x203)
gdolney@omegadistrict.org

Ohio Statewide Development Corporation
1650 Lake Shore Drive, Suite 380
Columbus, Ohio 43204
(614) 481-3214
Michael Kinninger, Executive Director
mkinninger@osdc.net
Kevin Goehring, Loan Officer
kgoehring@osdc.net

Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority
One Maritime Plaza
Toledo, Ohio 43604-1866
(419) 243-8251
Thomas Winston, President & CEO
twinston@toledoport.org
Laurie M. Cantrell, Financing Programs Manager
lcantrell@toledoport.org
Joshua Strickland, Financial Analyst
jstrickland@toledoport.org

Valley Economic Development Partners, Inc.
4319 Belmont Avenue
Youngstown, Ohio 44505-1005
(330) 759-3668
Teresa Miller, Executive Director (x116)
teresa@valleyedp.com
Mario A. Nero, Sr., Senior Loan Officer (x122)
mario@valleyedp.com
Terrence (Terry) T. Louk, Loan Officer (x121)
terry@valleyedp.com