Business  |  Business Grants, Loans and Tax Credits

Business » Business Grants, Loans and Tax Credits » Regional 166 Direct Loan

Regional 166 Direct Loan Agencies

Anchor Financial Services (West Central Development Corp.)
915 West Market Street, Suite C
Lima, Ohio 45805
(419) 222-0130
Julie Jurosic, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
jjurosic@anchorsba.com
Darla Nowak, Chief Operations Officer, 419-873-8322
dnowak@anchorsba.com

Cascade Capital Corporation
One Cascade Plaza, 7th Floor
Akron, Ohio 44308
(330) 379-3160    
Robert Filipiak, President & Executive Director  (x 231)
filipiak@cascadecapital.org
Dan Riffle, Senior Loan Officer (x212)
DRiffle@cascadecapital.org
Pat Kleines, Portfolio Manager (x228)
kleines@cascadecapital.org

Community Capital Development Corporation
5475 Rings Road, Suite 110
Dublin, Ohio 43017
(614) 645-6171
Laura Frum, President (614) 645-3937
laura.frum@ccdcorp.org
Patti Hawk, Portfolio Manager (614) 645-8583
patti.Hawk@ccdcorp.org

County Corp.
130 West 2nd Street, Suite 1420
Dayton, Ohio 45402-1501
(937) 225-6328 
Steve Naas, President (937) 531-7026
snaas@countycorp.com
Gary Fischer, Business Loan Officer (937) 531-7038
gfischer@countycorp.com
Linda Fischer, Portfolio Manager (937) 531-7020
lfischer@countycorp.com

Growth Capital Corp.
IGM Center, 1360 E. Ninth Street, Suite 950
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
(216) 592-2332
John Kropf, Executive Director & President (x201)
jkropf@growthcapitalcorp.com
Juan Hernandez, Business Development Director (x202)
jhernandez@growthcapital.com
Jeff Sozio, Loan Officer (x210)
jsozio@growthcapitalcorp.com

HCDC, Inc.
1776 Mentor Avenue, Suite 100
Cincinnati, Ohio 45212
(513) 458-2211
Patrick Longo, President/CEO
plongo@hcdc.com
Andy Young, Vice President, Lending (513) 458-2216
andrew@hcdc.com
Chris Wagner, Vice President & Comptroller (513) 458-2217
wagnercj@hcdc.com

Mahoning Valley Economic Development Corporation
4319 Belmont Avenue
Youngstown, Ohio 44505-1005
(330) 759-3668
Michael R. Conway, Executive Director (x120)
mike@mvedc.com
Teresa Miller, Trust Department Manager (x116)
tmiller@mvedc.com
Mario A. Nero, Sr., Senior Loan Officer (x122)
mario@mvedc.com
Terrence (Terry) T. Louk, Loan Officer (x121)
terry@mvedc.com

Ohio Mid-Eastern Governments Association
326 Highland Avenue, Suite B
Cambridge, OH 43725
(740) 439-4471
Jeannette M. Wierzbicki, P.E., Executive Director (x204)
jeannettew@omegadistrict.org
Lolly Ravak, RLF Administrator (x203)
lravak@omegadistrict.org

Ohio Statewide Development Corporation
1650 Lake Shore Drive, Suite 380
Columbus, Ohio 43204
(614) 481-3214
Michael Kinninger, Executive Director
mkinninger@osdc.net
Kevin Goehring, Loan Officer
kgoehring@osdc.net
Justin Hoffee, Loan Officer
jhoffee@osdc.net

Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority
One Maritime Plaza
Toledo, Ohio 43604-1866
(419) 243-8251
Paul L. Toth, President & CEO
ptoth@toledoport.org
Laurie M. Cantrell, Financing Programs Manager
lcantrell@toledoport.org
Joshua Strickland, Financial Analyst
jstrickland@toledoport.org