Business  |  Boards and Advisory Committees

Business » Boards and Advisory Committees

Ohio Third Frontier Commission


Lydia L. Mihalik (Chair)
Director, Ohio Development Services Agency

Michael Hall
Director of Policy,
Governor’s Office

Randy Gardner
Ohio Department of Higher Education

J.P. Nauseef
President and Chief Investment Officer,

Public at Large representative
(Governor’s Appointment)

Rashmi Nemade, Ph.D.
BioMedText, Inc.

Business representatives
6 seats (Governor's appointments)

David Scholl, Ph.D.
Athenian Venture Partners

Gary Lindgren
Executive Director,
Cincinnati Business Committee

John Barnard, MD
President, The Research Institute
Nationwide Children's Hospital

Bill McCreary
Vice President CIO/CTO,
University of Toledo

Bruce Langos
Executive Director,
Criminal Intelligence Center